Vault 3 has a Sensitive Events feature within the Events module. The Sensitive Events feature is designed to override User Access and only present Events to a selected individual due to it containing confidential or Sensitive information that should not be seen by other Users. This article will show you how to use this feature.
In User Authorisation from within the Settings menu, there is a tickbox option for a 'Sensitive User'.
By ticking this box the person attached to the login is assigned to a register of users that can be allocated to a Sensitive Event.
In the Event form, there is a tick box to mark whether an event is Sensitive or not. After ticking this box, a new search field will appear.
You will need to search for and select the appropriate person from the "Sensitive Users" register.
Then complete the event as normal and save.
The user will then receive an email notification that they have been assigned a Sensitive Event.
They can now view the event from their register as they would any other event.
This will not show for any user other than the individual who it has been assigned to.