At any time a user can elect to Pause and Resume a Session on the Solo Wearable app.
Note: When a session is paused, Solo will not collect or transmit any GPS data or expect any check-ins. Solo Platform users will not see any location updates until the session is manually resumed
The following procedure relates to this pausing/resuming of a session functionality.
Prior to actioning this process, you will:
- Have accessed the Solo Wearable app and be in an active session.
If you are unable to access the above video or for a printable/presentation version of its content, feel free to download the PDF file or PowerPoint file.
Article is closed for comments.