There are two available methods for removing an item from the Risk Assessment Register:
Archive - this removes the item from the active register, but keeps a copy of the data should it be required in the future. This action can be undone if required and is the recommended method of removing a risk item from Vault.
Delete - this removes the item and all of its associated data. This should only be used for items that have been added in error.
In this video you will learn how to:
- Archive / Unarchive an existing Risk Assessment item
- Delete an existing Risk Assessment item
- Ensure you've learned the fundamentals of using Vault via our 'Vault Essentials' guide (click here).