Once a report has been published, it is available for all permitted Damstra BI users to edit or consume, depending on the options selected at the time of publishing. However, beyond this, several sharing options exist. This video explains the options available and how to use them.
For help with advanced broadcasts, see this article.
Article is closed for comments.